2000 Bruins Schedule and Results


JV box scores

All games at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted (gold is a home game, brown is a road game):

Thursday Aug 24 Bismarck Demons 55 - Fargo South 52

Friday August 25 Mandan Braves 75 - Fargo South 48

Saturday Aug 26 Fargo South 48 - Bismarck St. Mary's Saints 45

Thursday August 31 Fargo North Spartans 54 - Fargo South 34

Tuesday Sep 5 Fargo Shanley Deacons 62 - Fargo South 58

Thursday Sep 7 West Fargo Packers 48 - Fargo South 42

Tuesday Sep 12 Fargo South 60 - Valley City Hi-Liners 58

Thursday Sep 14 Fargo South 48 - Grand Forks Central Knights 36

Saturday Sep 16 Fargo South 51 - Wahtpeton Huskies 32

Tuesday Sep 19 Jamestown Bluejays 37 - Fargo South 36

Thursday Sep 21 Fargo South 54 - Devils Lake Satans 40

Tuesday Sep 26 Fargo South 49 - Grand Forks Red River Rough Riders 48

Tuesday October 3 - Grafton Spoilers 40 - Fargo South 36

Thursday Oct 5 - Fargo South 48 -Grand Forks Central Knights 31

Tuesday Oct 10 - Fargo South 51 - Jamestown Bluejays 22

Thursday Oct 12 - West Fargo Packers 62 - Fargo South 56

Tuesday Oct 17 - Fargo North Spartans 58 - Fargo South 34

Saturday Oct 21 - Fargo South 78 - Valley City Hi-Liners 51

Tuesday Oct 24 - Fargo Shanley Deacons 68 - Fargo South 54

Thursday Nov 2-4 - EDC Tournament in Fargo

Thursday Nov 9-11 - State Tournament in Fargo

click to go back to our home page