2001 Bruins Schedule and Results


JV box scores

All games at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted (gold is a home game, brown is a road game):

Thursday Aug 23 - Fargo South 69 - St. Mary's Saints 42

Friday Aug 24 - Fargo South 49 - Bismarck Demons 43

Saturday Aug 25 - Mandan Braves 58 - Fargo South 49

Thursday August 30 - Fargo North Spartans 64 - Fargo South 49

Tuesday Sep 4 - Fargo South 79 - Fargo Shanley Deacons 43

Thursday Sep 6 - Fargo South 64 - West Fargo Packers 32

Thursday Sep 13 - Grand Forks Central Knights 62 - Fargo South 53

Saturday Sep 15 - Fargo South 66 - Wahtpeton Huskies 60 (2 point game)

Tuesday Sep 18 - Fargo South 64 - Jamestown Bluejays 37

Tuesday Sep 25 - Grand Forks Red River Rough Riders 53 - Fargo South 50

Saturday Sep 29 - Fargo South 72 - Valley City Hi-Liners 51 (2 point game)

Tuesday October 2 - Fargo South 76 - Grafton Spoilers 57 - 2 point game

Thursday Oct 4 - Fargo South 69 - Grand Forks Central Knights 49

Saturday Oct 6 - Devils Lake Satans 64 - Fargo South 61 - 2 point game

Tuesday Oct 9 - Jamestown Bluejays 67 - Fargo South 56

Thursday Oct 11 - Fargo South 54 - West Fargo Packers 41

Tuesday Oct 16 - Fargo North Spartans 61 - Fargo South 41

Tuesday Oct 23 - Fargo South 82 - Fargo Shanley Deacons 60

Thursday Oct 25 -Fargo South 59 - Grand Forks Red River Rough Riders 31

Thursday Nov 1- Fargo South 79 - Grafton Spoilers 47

Friday Nov 2- Fargo North 62 - Fargo South 39

Saturday Nov 3 - Fargo South 68 - Grand Forks Central 56

Thursday Nov 8 - Minot 66 - Fargo South 55

Friday Nov 9 - Mandan 46 - Fargo South 42

Saturday Nov 10 - Beulah 67 - Fargo South 60 - OT