2006-07 Bruins Schedule



You can see everyone's stats for the season here

Saturday Dec 2 - Scrimmage TBA

Friday Dec 8 Bismarck Century 79 - Fargo South 58

Saturday Dec 9 Bismarck 80 - Fargo South 68

Tuesday Dec 12 Fargo South 63 - Grand Forks Red River 40

Thursday Dec 21 Fargo South 74 - Wahpeton 31

Friday Dec 22 Fargo South 67 - Jamestown 52

Thursday Dec 28 Fargo South 89 - Fargo North 51

Thursday Jan 4 Moorhead 84 - Fargo South 58

Saturday Jan 6 Fargo South 59 - West Fargo 30

Friday Jan 12 Shanley 55 - Fargo South 50

Tuesday Jan 16 Fargo South 71 - GF Central 51

Friday Jan 19 Fargo South 79 - Devils Lake 77

Tuesday Jan 23 Fargo South 66 - GF Red River 55

Friday Jan 26 Fargo South 86 - Valley City 35 2 pt game

Tuesday Jan 30 Shanley 45 - Fargo South 42

Friday Feb 2 Fargo South 61 - Wahpeton 36

Tuesday Feb 6 Devils Lake 66 - Fargo South 57

Friday Feb 16 Fargo South 82 - Fargo North 65

Tuesday Feb 20 Fargo South 68 - GF Central 28

Thursday Feb 22 Fargo South 68 - West Fargo 53

Saturday Mar 3 Fargo South 67 - GF Central 38

Sunday Mar 4 Fargo South 77 - Devils Lake 69

Monday Mar 5 Fargo South 53 - Shanley 50

Thursday Mar 8 Jamestown 54 - Fargo South 39

Friday Mar 9 Bismarck 82 - Fargo South 67