2007-08 Bruins Schedule



Current stats here

Saturday Dec 1 - Scrimmage TBA

Friday Dec 7 Fargo South 57 - Bismarck Century 43

Saturday Dec 8 Bismarck High 70 - Fargo South 49

Tuesday Dec 11 Fargo South 53 - GF Red River 51

Friday Dec 14 Fargo South 63 - West Fargo 35

Thursday Dec 20 Fargo South 88 - Wahpeton 48

Friday Dec 21 Jamestown 46 - Fargo South 43

Friday Dec 28 Fargo South 63 - Fargo North 38

Thursday Jan 3 Moorhead 62 - Fargo South 58

Friday Jan 11 Fargo South 63 - Shanley 52

Tuesday Jan 15 Fargo South 92 - GF Central 57

Tuesday Jan 22 Fargo South 72 - GF Red River 50

Thursday Jan 24 Fargo South 100 - Valley City 34

Tuesday Jan 29 Fargo South 56 - Shanley 52

Friday Feb 1 vs Fargo South 83 - Wahpeton 38

Tuesday Feb 5 Fargo South 83 - Devils Lake 30

Tuesday Feb 11 Fargo South 77 - Devils Lake 53

Friday Feb 15 Fargo South 79 - Fargo North 38

Tuesday Feb 19 Fargo South 85 - Central 57

Thursday Feb 21 Fargo South 65 - West Fargo 41

Thursday Feb 28 Fargo South 75 - Wahpeton 39

Friday Feb 29 Fargo South 77 - Devils Lake 51

Saturday Mar 1 Fargo South 54 - Shanley 44

Thursday Mar 6 Fargo South 66 - Bismarck Century 62

Friday Mar 7 Bismarck 62 - Fargo South 50

Friday Mar 8 Fargo South 52 - Shanley 39