2013-14 Bruins Schedule



See 2013 stats here

TENTATIVE practice schedule - listen to your coach for confirmation!

Official EDC Varsity schedule - you can subscribe to this
Official EDC Sophomore schedule - you can subscribe to this!
Official EDC Freshman schedule - you can subscribe to this

Thursday Dec 12 Moorhead 54 - Fargo South 43

Saturday Dec 14 Fargo South 76 - GF Red River 57

Tuesday Dec 17 Wahpeton 71 - Fargo South 66

Thursday Dec 19 Fargo South 79 - Fargo North 70

Friday Jan 3 Shanley 85 - Fargo South 38

Thursday Jan 9 Fargo Davies 71 - Fargo South 44

Friday Jan 10 West Fargo 73 - Fargo South 51

Friday Jan 17 Fargo South 65 - Devils Lake 56

Tuesday Jan 21 Valley City 50 - Fargo South 36

Thursday Jan 23 Fargo South 45 - Grand Forks Red River 44

Saturday Jan 25 GF Central 54 - Fargo South 53

Tuesday Jan 28 Fargo North 77 - Fargo South 65

Friday Jan 31 Fargo South 60 - Wahpeton 58

Tuesday Feb 4 Fargo South 67 - GF Central 62

Saturday Feb 8 Shanley 62 - Fargo South 42

Thursday Feb 13 Fargo Davies 65 - Fargo South 48

Tuesday Feb 18 Devils Lake 74 - Fargo South 58

Friday Feb 21 West Fargo 66 - Fargo South 56

Thursday Feb 27 Fargo South 55 - Valley City 48

March 4 Fargo Davies 74 - Fargo South 39

March 7 EDC

March 8 EDC

March 13-15 State in Minot